Process abattage Couedic Madoré

Couedic Madoré, specialist in slaughtering equipment

Make the most of our expertise to benefit your project

With over 35 years of experience in the design, manufacture and installation of slaughter processes and cutting lines, Couédic Madoré Équipement relies on its wide range of slaughter equipment to meet the specific needs of each customer.

By skilfully combining various technical skills, craftsmanship and expertise, Couédic Madoré is able to offer global solutions adapted to each situation both in France and abroad, in design, manufacturing, installation and maintenance.

Process d'abattage Couedic Madore

SLAUGHTERING process

In collaboration with meat industrials, we have developed our know-how and our slaughtering equipment to meet their new challenges.

Découpe et désossage pour abattoir

Cutting and Deboning

Through to its experience, Couédic Madoré considers the specific needs of each customer in offering cutting lines and cutting equipment to obtain the optimum result.

Matériel d'abattage

Products

Attentive to our customers’ needs, our Design Office has developed a wide range of innovative and high-performance equipment to guarantee the productivity of the processes offered.

SOME KEY DATA

100% MADE IN FRANCE

40 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

20 300 000 € TURNOVER IN 2021

110 EMPLOYEES

6000 M² WORKSHOP SURFACE AREA

1800 M² OFFICE SURFACE AREA

31 COUNTRIES

INNOVATION AND R&D IN CATTLE, SHEEP AND PIG SLAUGHTER MACHINES

As a manufacturer of slaughtering equipment, Couédic Madoré Équipement assists its customers by proposing technical and technological innovations required by an increasingly competitive and challenging environment. Attentive to the challenges of tomorrow’s food industry, Couédic Madoré Équipement invests every year in the research and development of innovative equipment and in the improvement of its range. Whether it be slaughterhouse machines, conveying systems, handling chains… everything is designed to improve the quality of industrial equipment.

LINNOVATION INDUSTRIELLE 840x560px

INDUSTRIAL INNOVATION IN THE FIELD OF SLAUGHTERING IS ARTICULATED AROUND 4 MAIN TOPICS

FOOD SAFETY: Because consumer safety is the main concern of the meat industry, Couédic Madoré Équipement has also made it its spearhead. The cleanability of the slaughtering equipment and the industrial processes designed are a constant concern.

ANIMAL WELFARE: The future of the food industry is inseparable from the consideration of animal welfare. This is why it is one of the priorities of Couédic Madoré Équipement in the development of processes and machines dedicated to cattle, sheep and pigs.

PENIBILITY REDUCTION: According to the INRS, the food industry is one of the industrial sectors where musculoskeletal disorders are most frequent. Couédic Madoré Équipement works with the meat industry on the ergonomics of workstations and on the automation of the most accident-prone.

PERFORMANCE: To support its customers’ long-term success, Couédic Madoré Équipement makes it a point of honour to develop ever more efficient felling equipment and processes – with regards to speed, durability and energy efficiency.

Couedic Madore, spécialiste du matériel d’abattage

Nous mettons notre expertise au service de votre projet

Fort de 35 ans d’expérience dans la conception, la fabrication et l’installation de process d’abattage et de lignes de découpe, Couédic Madoré Equipement s’appuie sur sa large gamme de matériels d’abattage pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque client.

La capacité de Couédic Madoré Equipement à offrir des solutions globales adaptées à chaque situation en France comme à l’international est le résultat d’une complémentarité de métiers et de savoir-faire savamment orchestrés.

Process d'abattage Couedic Madore

Process d’ABATTAGE

Au contact des abatteurs, nous avons fait évoluer notre savoir-faire et nos matériels d’abattage pour répondre au mieux à leurs nouveaux enjeux.

Découpe et désossage pour abattoir

Découpe-désossage

Grâce à son expérience, Couédic Madoré prend en compte les besoins spécifiques de chaque client pour proposer des lignes de découpe et matériels de découpe permettant l’obtention du résultat optimum.

Matériel d'abattage

Produits

A l’écoute de nos clients, notre Bureau d’Etudes a développé une large gamme de matériels innovants et performants garantissant la productivité des process proposés.

L’INNOVATION ET LA R&D DANS LE MATÉRIEL D’ABATTAGE DES BOVINS, DES OVINS ET DES PORCINS.

En tant que fabricant de matériel d’abattage, Couédic Madoré Équipement accompagne ses clients en proposant des innovations techniques et technologiques qu’impose un environnement toujours plus exigeant et compétitif. Soucieuse des enjeux de l’industrie agroalimentaire de demain, Couédic Madoré Équipement investit chaque année dans la recherche & le développement de matériels innovants et dans le perfectionnement de sa gamme. Qu’il s’agisse de lignes d’abattage, de process de découpe, de chaines de manutention… tout est pensé pour améliorer la qualité des équipements industriels.

 

L’INNOVATION INDUSTRIELLE DANS LE DOMAINE DE L’ABATTAGE S’ARTICULE AUTOUR DE 4 THÈMES PRINCIPAUX

  • LA SÉCURITÉ ALIMENTAIRE : Parce qu’en matière d’agroalimentaire, la sécurité des consommateurs est la préoccupation principale des acteurs de la filière viande, Couédic Madoré Équipement en a aussi fait son fer de lance. La nettoyabilité des matériels d’abattage et des process industriels conçus sont une préoccupation constante.
  • LE BIEN-ÊTRE ANIMAL : L’avenir de l’industrie agroalimentaire est indissociable de la prise en compte du bien-être animal. C’est pourquoi il est une des priorités de Couédic Madoré Équipement dans le développement des process et machines dédiés aux bovins, aux ovins et aux porcs.
  • LA RÉDUCTION DE LA PÉNIBILITÉ : Selon l’INRS l’agroalimentaire est l’un des secteurs industriels où les troubles musculo squelettiques sont les plus fréquents. Couédic Madoré Équipement travaille avec les acteurs de la filière viande sur l’ergonomie des postes de travail et sur l’automatisation des plus accidentogènes.
  • LA PERFORMANCE : Pour accompagner la pérennité de ses clients, Couédic Madoré Équipement met un point d’honneur à développer des matériels et process d’abattage toujours plus performants – en termes de rapidité, de durabilité et d’efficacité énergétique.